Festive Perseverance

Hello one and all!

It wasn’t long ago that I was saddened by the removal of my beautiful (drooping) Christmas tree.  I knew I wanted to do something to keep my house decorated (detailed here), but I wasn’t sure if it would come to fruition the way I imagined it would.

It did!

I took my favorite ornaments and put them in a bowl I already had, and strung my Christmas lights around my window.  I think cleaning the bowl was actually the longest part of that process!

What are some quick things you have done to decorate your house?

As always, much love and Happy Winter!

Leave a Reply

