Visualizing My Goals

Hello one and all!

When I came up with a list of my financial goals, I knew that simply listing them wouldn’t be enough for me.  Having recently gotten back into creative endeavors, I figured this would be an interesting but simple first project.

Money Goals

All I did was cut a piece of cardstock to fit a photo album and use markers to accomplish everything else.  As easy as it was, I am still pretty happy with it.  Hopefully it won’t be long before I start having dates to write in, but until then, I’ll just enjoy my pot of gold on a rainbow.

As always, much love!

3 thoughts on “Visualizing My Goals

Leave a Reply

