Making Time

Hello one and all!

One of the biggest things I’ve struggled with lately is making time for myself.  I’ve wanted to blog, draw, bake, and otherwise engage in personal activities.

Despite that, whenever I have had a moment to spare, I usually have no energy for these and mindlessly browse on my phone instead.  So I don’t use the free time I do have, yet I complain that I don’t have the time!

Every now and then, though, I do squeeze in a moment.  I’m writing this post right now, the other day I doodled in my notebook, and a couple weeks ago I even baked!

How do you make time for yourself?  What activities do you prioritize?

As always, much love!

Leave a Reply

